antikvm.blogg.se

Casio fx 991es emulator online
Casio fx 991es emulator online






casio fx 991es emulator online

  • Put your ROM dump file into the directory.
  • No much worrying though, it only involves 3 steps: I may not publish an executable directly since ROM of the emulated calculator is probably copyrighted by CASIO, so you may need to build the executable by yourself. Emulating such a processor on a z80 might not be the best solution. The emulation speed is not guaranteed, because the emulated core is a 3-stage-pipelined RISC running at ~125kHz.
  • Precise emulation based on community-made documentation.
  • It is currently unfinished, but the planned features are: To be more specific, this is a CASIO fx-ES PLUS series calculator emulator running on TI-83 Plus and its variants. This is a calculator emulator running on another calculator. So I started working on it a few days ago. I got attracted immediately and tested all of these hackstrings one by one.įinally, I came up to an idea: Writing an emulator to realize my childhood dream. One day I saw a thread on Universal Casio Fourm describing the low-level mechanism in detail.

    casio fx 991es emulator online

    Now I have multiple graphing calculators, but I still miss the old days exploring all possibilities of that little scientific thingy. I had a lot of fun playing around its exploits, during which I started to imagine how it solves math problems inside. In my childhood, the only calculator(also my only electronic device with screen and keypad) I have is a CASIO fx-991ES PLUS, which is a non-programmable scientific calculator.








    Casio fx 991es emulator online